Analyst Coverage

Email pagePDF viewPrint viewRSS FeedsEmail AlertMobile IR Site Social Media Sharing
 
Firm Analyst Email Contact
Barclays Mark DeVries mark.devries@barclays.com 212.526.9484
Credit Suisse Douglas Harter douglas.harter@credit-suisse.com 212.538.5983
JMP Securities Trevor Cranston tcranston@jmpsecurities.com 415.869.4431
Nomura Matthew Howlett matthew.howlett@instinet.com 212.310.5404
KBW Bose George bgeorge@kbw.com 212.887.3843
PiperJaffray Kevin Barker kevin.j.barker@pjc.com 215.446.9318
Wedbush Henry Coffey henry.coffey@wedbush.com 212.833.1382
Wells Fargo Michael Kaye michael.kaye@wellsfargo.com 212.214.8214

Copyright 2019, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use